What a tangled web we weave

Sorry this is a post for a mere excuse to vent. I’m in a frustrating difficult situation and it’s driving me crazy in a sort of good way but actually I’m not sure maybe it’s bad. Ok It’s weird. Definitely weird.
There’s a fine line between strong like and strong dislike and I can’t tell the difference right now. I don’t want to be disliked I hope that’s not the case.
I’m too honest sometimes, and I don’t always appreciate not everyone is like me. A bit impatient too, but my intentions were always sweet.

Anyway I would just like to scream AGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!

That’s better.

20140529-200154-72114566.jpg

Leave a Reply

