All I want for Christmas is…

The all clear next week.

I have my annual check. Just one day could change my whole life. I’ve tried to put it out my mind but it’s all I can think of.

So there’s other things I want for Christmas and none of them are material gifts, but getting the all clear- no lumps bumps biopsies  or mammograms- is top of the list.

The likelihood is all will be fine but who really needs this 3 weeks before Christmas? It sucks balls. (Baubles I mean) 😆

image

It reminds me of that song.
All I want for Christmas is my two front teeth. A simple ask. Except I want healthy breasts and longevity..

Leave a Reply

