Boobs fabulous boobs

My yearly mammogram was normal.  Negative for anything suspicious.
It’s a relief a huge weight has been lifted. Was dreading her saying that they’d found something so my voice got all wobbly!

I feel like im constantly living my life on the edge doing all these scary things and perhaps if my life wasn’t this way I’d be bored constantly?

I often put myself in vulnerable positions where I look pretty stupid but no one is ever willing to be vulnerable in front of me or make a fool of themselves for me. Why is that? Maybe I’m too open but no one wants to be honest anymore people just prefer seem to sweep everything under the carpet.

image

It’s frustrating but I guess I need to choose people more carefully to open up to in future and perhaps I won’t feel this cocktail of disappointment mostly blue mixed with equal measures of stupid and paranoia..

Leave a Reply

