1 small step for woman. ..

I showed you my hair pics in an earlier blog post but you only saw up to October so I thought I would show you what my hair looks like now.. . 1 year after chemo.

image

I think I look quite cute.

I genuinely had a nice day present  shopping and catching up with my best friend. She always cheers me up.  Its amazing how your mood can differ depending on who you surround yourself with.

I keep reminding  myself  to just roll with it and allow myself to enjoy things.

I acheived that this weekend.

Leave a Reply

