I’m coming for you.

Merry Christmas all.

Last night I was sat by the fire in the pub listening to Nat King Cole and I felt this lovely warmth in my heart. I realised that I can feel festive and I don’t mind Christmas I just don’t care for the build up.

Today despite my slight hangover and my children not being with me until tomorrow I’m kind of happy and I realise I hold the power in my hands to do whatever I want to do in life including letting go of worry and negativity and being happy of course.

Next year I will be living my life for me. Nothing is going to hold me back.
2015 I’m coming for you…

image
California
image
Falling in love
image
Happiness
Leave a Reply

