All about the boobs (no tummy)

Next summer I am going to have a Diep reconstruction. This is the creme de la creme of recons.
I do have reconstruction at the moment but its just temporary.

Basically they will take fat from my tummy or bottom and then create a breast which is soft and looks the same as the other.  It’s a long operation 8 hours plus and a long recovery time. Also if fat is taken from my tummy I will have a scar from hip to hip. You can see here below   how it’s done.

image

People think im mental having this surgery but they’re generally people who haven’t had their breasts fucked about with or men who don’t have boobs so they don’t understand.

This is my chance to feel and look normal and by the time I have it done it’ll be 2 years I’ve had to wait which is a long time.
Some ladies are happy with implants but I can’t stand how they feel. Theyre like rock hard boulders.

Feel free to comment if you’ve had Diep or tram flap or will be getting it done in the future.

Leave a Reply

