2014 in pictures

In February I was having cancer treatment and was pretty tired from chemo and radiation. I saw a job advertised at Macmillan interning. I went for it and not looked back since.

image
FEBRUARY

We went to Centre parcs which was paid for by an amazing charity called the Willow foundation

Then in May we went out in the rain and took over London and collected money in buckets.

image

And I celebrated my cancerversary!

image

I went to Rome and stayed in a hotel with a pool on the roof

image

My dad turned 70 in September and I attended a very busy coffee morning and talked about my job and my cancer diagnosis

image

image

I had a photoshoot for Cosmo magazine and went to an intimate gig to see George Ezra.

image

image

And here’s me today thinking how bloody eventful 2014 has been!

image

Leave a Reply

