Cocky.

Now and again I get sick of writing because I more or less write for a living and it can  take the fun out of writing my personal blog.

If i feel it’s an effort then it’s not worth writing as it won’t be a good blog post as opposed to one I’ve thoroughly  enjoyed writing.
So a short break of a couple of days is all I need I think as writing today is an effort.

I’m loving this year so far and I know I keep talking about how keen I am on January (sorry) but now you know how annoying it is when you harp on about Christmas!
Today was my first day back at work after the Christmas break so I’m extremely tired and need an early night.

Health wise I feel great. I want to be cocky and say I’m approaching 2 years cancer free and part of me thinks it might never come back, but there will always be that element of doubt and I wonder, if we were honest with ourselves, maybe that’s how everyone really feels deep down?

image

Leave a Reply

