Everyone has secrets apparently…

You know those Fridays where you just can’t wait to get home from work to complete silence and just be by yourself and relax? I do too.

I cannot believe how much better I feel in terms of mood clarity and energy. It’s like for the first time I am sharp, able to think clearly and quickly and I feel in control of myself. I think I’d felt down for so long that I just got used to feeling like that and it became my new normal.

Going slightly off topic, sometimes I would love to read people’s minds because I’m pretty sure they’d be thinking along the same lines as me which is
Mmm… Ok so this is really bloody weird. Act normal!

image

Anyway everyone has secrets apparently…

Leave a Reply

