The spooky life I lead.

Do you ever predict things that are going to happen? You know people calling you the exact moment you’re thinking about them or bumping in to someone you are convinced you’re going to see.
Lots of small things  but perhaps too often to be purely coincidental.

I know I’m an empath and sensitive to people around me and situations  but  I live this spooky life where strange things happen that I can’t explain. I also think im very drawn to people like me who have the same sensitivities and empathetic traits. It’s like an electric current. I can sense it.

image

Sometimes the thoughts I have aren’t happy ones. Even when they said initially I didn’t have cancer I knew I had cancer. It was such a strong feeling.
One thing I really wish I could have been wrong about.

Leave a Reply

