Shit tits and sex maniacs

It’s an odd feeling when people pretend you don’t exist. You know when people know you’re there but refuse to look at you or look straight through you.

I’m not sure how I feel about it. Does it bother me? Well yeah a little bit I suppose it does. Less than it did i guess. Who wants to be invisible to someone they’ve told their secrets to? I feel small. I hate feeling small and pathetic.

Anyway lots of exciting things happening in my life this month which I will update as they happen. Probably not on the man front though the last date I went on was some kind of sex addict. I told him to leave once I found out what a sex crazed maniac he was. I know not to go out with men several inches under 6 foot especially when they wear tight tops ugh cringe.

image

(I really shouldn’t judge considering I have shit tits).

Anyway so this attractive young woman keeps messaging me online telling me I’m hot. I’m really not sure how to react but she keeps messaging me. I’m not that way inclined but oddly I do wonder if I was whether a woman would care less than a man about my crap tits? Perhaps I should ask her…

Leave a Reply

