Lackluster

People keep talking about holidays, I have the post holiday blues. I need another holiday. Correction I want another holiday.

I’m extremely bored with everything. I lackluster. What’s wrong with me? Today i even felt a bit jealous. I don’t do jealousy. Its such a pointless draining emotion. I don’t care though too much. Nothing bothers me for long.

My parents always reminded me as a child I’d be arguing in the car stropping about something and 5 seconds later they’d look around and I’d be fast asleep mid argument. I am still the same. Able to switch off very quickly or cut people out without a glance back. I can be cold. I guess it’s an I’ll reject you before you can reject me kinda thing..

Anyway…I hope the sun comes out soon this weather sucks.

Leave a Reply

