The pan has bubbled over

im annoyed. Sick of all the bullshit testing. Today I am being tested for faulty genes. If the results come back positive it could have disastrous consequences for me and my family.

I just want to get it over with. Time is dragging. Nobody wants to talk about it so I don’t mention it. Why would they want to talk about it? It’s depressing and no one wants black clouds darkening their lives.

I’m Fucked off and will probably be in a foul mood until I get my results and then if they’re bad results I will remain in said bad mood.

BOLLOCKS

Leave a Reply

