When do you stop worrying you might die?

I’ve come to the conclusion that we never stop thinking we might die from cancer maybe we just become better at concealing it, pretending. 

Of course the longer you stay cancer free the more confident you become you may stay that way but I doubt the fear ever truly leaves. 

I want to look ahead and plan my future but at the moment being alive at 38 is my goal right now. That’s as far as I dare look ahead 

I know this post makes for a depressing read but I don’t feel sad I’m merely reflective…

Leave a Reply

