il y a un an.

its time for a quick comparison to this time a year ago. 

It was Easter and I was in Center Parcs. I had very short hair which I hated but actually looking at photos now I quite like it on me.. Weird..

  

My hairs grown but actually and more importantly  I’ve grown in so many ways. It feels great to be able to be sitting here a year on looking back at wonderful memories. I don’t often appreciate this kind of thing but I realise to some extent I’m lucky.

There’s one thing that’s exactly the same as one year ago today and that’s how happy I am and how much I’m enjoying life. Perhaps it’s Spring and all the new life it brings in to the world, perhaps subconsciously I see it as a new start, a life I should appreciate more… 

Leave a Reply

