untitled ramblings

Nothing to say really here. Just pretty exhausted for no apparent reason. If minds could run marathons mine would, it never gets tired, it never rests.I don’t know how other minds work but I think they must be calmer than mine. 

At the moment I’m thinking of a friend who is in a hospice who plays down how she feels and always puts her happy positive face on. I’m sad for her. 

Remember when I said cancer was full of contradictions? Well it’s true even with friendships. I made so many friends  I’m so lucky  but I lost a lot too as they died. (Not so lucky).

It seems people can find many positives even when their situation could be deemed by many as hopeless and I admire that and only wish I appreciated life as much…

Leave a Reply

