It’s always better when we’re together.

I spent the weekend with my daughter. Sadly the other one wasn’t with me this weekend. Life is always better when I’m spending it with my family. 

We laughed a lot I can’t remember what we were laughing at  exactly  but we share the same sense of humour.

The sun + family +laughter always = a good time 

I’m very tired this last week and have been going to bed super early and sleeping for hours. Unsure why I’m feeling so tired but hopefully it’s nothing to worry about. 

 

Leave a Reply

