Get to know me

I feel like I’m guilty of making snap judgements about people and it must be said as I get older I do hold grudges at least I don’t forget if someone makes me feel bad. 

It’s true for us all that we don’t find everyone interesting. As mean as it sounds if a person is too “vanilla” on the surface, a people pleaser with no gumption I don’t really have much in common with them. I am not vanilla I am neapolitan with a dash of chilli. In other words I am a tad rebellious. 

Anyway I guess what I’m getting at is that it’s wrong of me to make judgements like these. Did you ever think that maybe if you got to know someone they might not be the person you thought and you might be pleasantly surprised? 

If you’re reading this and there’s someone you don’t like ask yourself why exactly that is and if you got to know them you’d find that they  probably aren’t so bad after all… 😉 

Leave a Reply

