Relationships and the guilt 

it’s so hard to get involved with anyone. I feel so guilty. I can’t make any promises. I know that sounds very silly as nobody makes a promise to be around forever do they? But I feel different. I’m scared and so cautious about settling down. I really want to but something always pulls me back. 

These days I’m confident and positive about life or rather living a long one, yet I can’t shake the fears of a relationship and someone relying on me for their happiness and vice versa.

I have a lovely life. I have everything I ever wanted barring love and I really want to find the courage to experience it.  

 If anyone has any advice in this area please contact me in the usual ways. Or comment below x

Leave a Reply

