My work at Macmillan in pictures.

   
I celebrated my 1 year cancer free  

 
 Donned some green glasses for Mac takeover day and some very short hair!
  

Met some lovely people who enjoy taking lift selfies 💚

 
There was lots of nice lunches in the park.. In fact so much food everywhere you looked. Maybe I’ll lose weight now!
  

 And I found a lady who made me look skinny at a Mac coffee morning!!

  
  

We thumbsed up for Stephen Sutton. 
 

There was many a boozy night out; these guys sure know how to drink! 

 
  

Very suspicious looking lady top right photobombing
💚 

Leave a Reply

