I deserve it all. 

Last year I made a promise to myself. I vowed 2015 would be my year. Everything that I deserved would happen for me. 2013 was horrible, 2014 rocky, it was about time some luck came my way and it did, and then some.

I have everything I ever dreamed of. Children, a house, a holiday home, great friends a job I love but I don’t have anyone to share my dreams with, to talk about my day with. I long for affection and someone who listens to me but I’ve as I’ve said before it’s very difficult to meet someone after everything I’ve been through. They have to be right. Able to understand, handle me at my worst and my best. I need a special person who has special qualities. 

I really wanted to meet someone this year it would be the icing on the carrot cake, but for various reasons it hasn’t happened. Although today I met someone I’ve been talking to for a while now and he was lovely and I had a great time so I think he might be the one 😂😭

I’ve said before and I’ll say it again. You gotta have faith in life. George was on to something there he really was. 

I have faith that I will fall in love and my life will be perfect 

  

Leave a Reply

