People who fidget on trains. 

I have a new commute pet hate.  

 People who constantly fidget on the train sat next to me. If they’re not getting dressed they are fiddling with their bags, or in and out their pockets. It’s just so annoying. Please just sit still. It’s not that hard. I want to relax. I don’t want your arms all up in my face. People who can’t sit still are actually infuriating. I felt like I needed to get that out of my system this morning haha.

Commuting has turned me in to a complete mental bitch with zero tolerance and while we are on the subject of commute etiquette, men please close your legs when you sit down so you don’t take up 1.5 seats. Thank you. 

In other news it’s Black Friday and I have zero money! Isn’t it weird that in a months time Christmas  will be over? 

X

Leave a Reply

