F U Cancer. (New game plan).

Seeing and comparing these two pictures make me so happy. 

  

It’s easy to forget how far I’ve come, not just about how different I look now but how differently I think and act. 

Two years to some might seem a long time to get over something, but getting over something that will always be part of you-something  that affected you so deeply mentally and physically, is not really doable. I’ve tried to get over it, to forget, and all its done is make me feel like I’m a failure. 

So, I’m just going to focus day by day, and then week by week and just putting all the emphasis on being over it. Instead  I’m going to just accept that I must live with what happened; the bad days, the fear but mostly enjoy my life and above all, be happy X 

 

Leave a Reply

